Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Sliding Down the Rainbow to the Pot O'Gold

Here we are with one week until we don our green apparel, and we are so close to our goal.

Bringin’ in the Green is vital to our ability to serve the needs of Houston’s GLBT communities, and this is becoming even more and more critical as mental health funding is slashed. Every penny raised will go to direct client services, thanks to the generous underwriting of hosts John Danielson, who welcomes us in his beautiful home, and attorney Dwane Todd, who provides the delicious hors d’oeuvre.

Sponsorship opportunities begin at the $60 Shamrock level and continue to the $5,000 St. Patrick Underwriters. Please click here for sponsorship details. We will continue to accept sponsorships up until the event, however if you would like your name listed as a sponsor in our printed materials, the deadline is Monday morning, March 12.

Tickets may be purchased at the door or in advance online. $35 per person. $30 for seniors.

You won’t want to miss our silent auction! Some of our luxury packages include Southwest Airlines, The Houstonian, Houston Grand Opera Tickets, Houston Symphony Tickets, Houston Ballet Tickets, Marbella Spa, and more!

For more information, please contact Community Projects Specialist Meleah Jones by email or at 713.800.0872.

A special thank you to these individual sponsors who have already helped us reach 85% of our goal!

John Danielson, III
Dwane Todd, Attorney at Law

Bud Light
Holiday Inn, Medical Center
OutSmart Magazine
Southwest Airlines

Pot O’ Gold
Houston Grand Opera & Elegant Café
Ken Council
Joel Dietz & Cory Jensen
Bobby Glasscock
Chris Robertson
Michael Sirimaturos

Houston Ballet
The Houstonian Hotel
Marbella Spa & Salon
Houston Symphony

Corey Devine
Dale Eckard
Andrew Eversole & Gary Nalls
Alan J. Hurwitz, MD
Mike Jakemer & Round Rock Solutions, Inc.
Angela Young

Tony Mandola’s
Michael’s Cookie Jar

Jeff Bishop & Waylon Porter
Bob Burress & Tom Seymour
Juan Cavazos
Christopher Eriksen
Ralph Herring, OD, MHA
Edward T. Inderwish
Michael Kauth & Matthew Horsfield
Aaron Masterson & Paul Iademarco
Brendan Mikeska
Cecelia & Charles Ottenweller
Gerard Pollard
Rob Schmerler
Ken Schroeder
Daryl Shorter & Jason Trippier
Dennis Yaksich & Bill Boerwinkle

Sash Cavin & Ai Tran
Randall Hendrick
Matthew La Rose
Eric Liston
C. Patrick McIlvain & The Houston Walk for Mental Health Awareness
John Whiteside

Facebook Posts

Latest Posts